Prayer Wheel/Scroll Sign-Up

Current Sign-up Sheets

Title Date Open Spots  
Co-Ed Flight - Friday February 12, 2021 6
Co-Ed Flight - Saturday February 13, 2021 24
Co-Ed Flight - Sunday February 14, 2021 24
Co-Ed Flight - Monday February 15, 2021 18
Men's Walk - Thursday April 22, 2021 6
Men's Walk - Friday April 23, 2021 24
Men's Walk - Saturday April 24, 2021 24
Men's Walk - Sunday April 25, 2021 18
Women's Walk - Thursday April 29, 2021 6
Women's Walk - Friday April 30, 2021 24
Women's Walk - Saturday May 1, 2021 24
Women's Walk - Sunday May 2, 2021 18