Fourth Day Leaders Embodying Christ
Upcoming Events
  • July 25, 2019Men's Walk
  • August 1, 2019Women's Walk
  • September 13, 2019Chrysalis Team Weekend
  • September 20, 2019Davis UMC Gathering
AEC v1.0.4
button-contribute-021

Prayer Wheel/Scroll Sign-Up

Current Sign-up Sheets

Title Date Open Spots  
Men's Walk - Thursday July 25, 2019 2
Men's Walk - Friday July 26, 2019 18
Men's Walk - Saturday July 27, 2019 19
Men's Walk - Sunday July 28, 2019 13
Women's Walk - Thursday August 1, 2019 4
Women's Walk - Friday August 2, 2019 19
Women's Walk - Saturday August 3, 2019 20
Women's Walk - Sunday August 4, 2019 15
Combined Flight - Thursday October 10, 2019 6
Combined Flight - Friday October 11, 2019 24
Combined Flight - Saturday October 12, 2019 24
Combined Flight - Sunday October 13, 2019 18